Commended sites 2017

Please find below details of our 2017 Health and Safety Commended Award winners.

Highly Commended and National Winners are being announced at our Gala Awards on the 7 July 2017, with special guest host Jon Culshaw - invitations have been emailed to Commended winners.

However, if you need any further help with your booking or have any queries please contact the NHBC Events Team by emailing or phoning 01908 746 723.

CompanySiteSite Manager
A & J Stephen Ltd The Beeches Ian Barrett
Ashleigh (Scotland) Ltd Montgomerie Street Stuart Feay
Barratt and David Wilson Homes Mercia Eastfields Alex Price
Barratt Homes East Scotland Bridge View Gareth Lewis
Barratt Homes North Scotland Westburn Gardens Allan Barclay
Barratt Homes West Scotland Highland Gate Alan Grant
Barratt Homes West Scotland Newton Farm Tom Hill
Barratt London Aldgate Catford Green Sam Yell
Barratt London Stratford Enderby Wharf Tony Shopland
Bellway Homes East Midlands The Priory Jan Ruddick
Bellway Homes Essex Barking Area G Stewart Finn
Bellway Homes Essex Evoke Sam Prideaux
Bellway Homes North East Ochre Yards B10 Steve Brown
Bellway Homes North Home Counties New Cardington Alan Holmes
Bellway Homes North London Drayton Garden Village - Blocks ABC Chandra Kancham
Bellway Homes Scotland Manor Park George Carty
Bellway Homes Wessex Aqua Steve Chapman
Bellway Homes Wessex Heatherstone Grange Dave Murnane
Bellway Homes West Midlands Sheasby Park Dave Evans
Berkeley Homes (East Thames) Ltd Kidbrooke Phase 3 Andy Marshall
Berkeley Homes (East Thames) Ltd Royal Arsenal Phase 3 Richard Hinds
Berkeley Homes (Oxford & Chiltern) Ltd Taplow Chris Hawkes
Bovis Homes West Midlands Warwick Heathcote Farm Frank McLane
CALA Homes (West) Ltd Rosegarth Wynd Jim Clinton
CALA Homes (West) Ltd Thorntonhall Stuart Dallas
Crest Nicholson Regeneration Bath Riverside Jamie Hurren
Dawn Homes Ltd Regatta View Derek Biggans
Duchy Homes Ltd Tower Gardens David Mills
Duchy Homes Ltd Watermill Gardens Dean Ellis
Galliford Try Partnerships Central Stoke Gifford Retirement Village Tony Greenhill
Kier Living Central Silver Court Kevin Burton
Kier Living Eastern Berryfields HT05 Ben Luckett
Kier Living Eastern Kingfisher Court Andrew Smith
Kier Living Eastern Tall Trees Ben Roberts
Kier Living Northern Riverbank Meadows Nick Simpson
Kier Living South West North Prospect Keith Gazzard
Lendlease Residential (CG) PLC Elephant Park (MP2 (H2 & H3)) Colin Berry
Mactaggart & Mickel Homes Ltd Greenan Views Stuart Gillespie
Mactaggart & Mickel Homes Ltd Millerhill Mike Loughran
McCarthy & Stone Retirement Lifestyles Ltd - North East Darlington Raventhorpe Don Ives
McCarthy & Stone Retirement Lifestyles Ltd - North East Scarborough Scalby Robin Connell
Quartermile Ventures Ltd New Meadows Q24/Q25 Billy Cunningham
Redrow Homes Ltd Colindale Gardens Darren Smith
Redrow Homes Lancashire The Hedgerows Simon Nix
Redrow Homes Lancashire The Pavilion Daniel Cato
Redrow Homes London Lyon Square Tom Kearney
Redrow Homes Midlands Priory Park David Dodd
Rydon Construction Ltd Christopher Boones Almhouses Ali Sadeghi
St Modwen Homes Limited Locking Parklands Andrew Kielthy
Stewart Milne Homes (Central Scotland) Ltd Earl's Green Allan Cunningham
Stewart Milne Homes (North Scotland) Ltd Den View Ronnie Falconer
Storey Homes (Division of Storey Property Developments LTD) De Montford Place Mark Herbert
Taylor Wimpey Manchester Spinning Green Steve Goulden
Troy Homes Limited Laburnham Gardens George Marler
Wainhomes North West The Paddocks Dave Brown
Wheeldon Brothers Ltd Moorcroft Paul Tuck


Contact us

Queries about the Health and Safety Awards? Call us on 0344 633 1000 and ask for "Events" or email us

Promote your award

Make the most of your success

Find out how