Ultimate pride: Who will reign supreme?

About the Supreme Awards

The Pride in the Job Supreme Awards are the pinnacle of the competition, the Award that every site manager would like to win. From the initial pool of around 11,000 site managers, just four will win a Supreme Award each year, with a further four site managers as runners-up. In the competition’s 40 year history, just 122 site managers have achieved the ultimate accolade.

Previously described as ‘finding the Holy Grail’ and ‘better than Olympic Gold’, it gives us great pleasure to virtually host this year’s Regional Award winners, their colleagues and families as we find out who will claim the ultimate PRIDE for 2020.

Please complete your details to register for the Pride in the Job 2020 Supreme Awards on 26 February 2021 at 4pm.

Join us to watch as we announce the Supreme winners and runners-up in each category. Good luck to all our Regional winners who are competing for the ultimate PRIDE!

Pride in the Job 2020

In this, our special 40th anniversary year we have already announced the winners of our Quality Awards, Seals of Excellence and Regional Awards. Supreme Awards and runners-up will be announced on 26 February 2021.

See who's won so far

Pride in the Job 2021

Judging for the 2021 competition began on 1 July 2020 and will continue for 18 months. Quality Awards will be announced in June 2021. Use the link below to see the launch brochure and all the other information for the 2021 competition.

Find out more

Pride in the Job 2019 highlights

Looking forward to the 2020 Supremes? Why not check out the highlights of last year's Supreme Awards event where we recognised and celebrated the fantastic achievements of the 2019 Supreme Award winners.

Watch the video